Ebene Magazine – Mumbai Indians, IPL 2021 Schedule: Know the schedule, team, important information for every match of Mumbai Indians hi


New Delhi: Looking very strong on paper, Mumbai Indians have a team, on which they are able to win the title this time too. The team has also strengthened their batting this time, retaining captain Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Kirron Pollard and Hardik Pandya and Krunal Pandya.

Ishaan Kishan, D Cock and Yadav batted brilliantly last season and scored 516, 503 and 480 respectively, while Hardik and Pollard provided the perfect finish to the team’s innings, making them a complete batting units in the tournament. Have become one of them.

In bowling too, Trent Boult and Jasprit Bumrah bowled well in the powerplay with the new ball. Apart from this, he also bowled wonderfully in the death overs. The team has also included New Zealand teammates James Neesham and Adam Milne for the season this season.

However, there has been a problem with the team in the middle overs in bowling. Spinner Rahul Chahar took 15 wickets at an average of 28.86 last season. But from the other end he did not get along well and Krunal took only six wickets, while Jayant Yadav played only two matches.

Mumbai Indians have also added veteran Piyush Chawla for this season, who took six wickets in seven matches for Chennai Super Kings last season.

Mumbai Indians have not won any of their opening matches since 2013. Director of Cricket Operations Zaheer Khan said that the team was selected based on the circumstances that the team was expected to meet at Wankhede Stadium, their traditional home ground, which means that this season will be the lead role.

Zaheer said, « The team has been selected on the basis of playing in Wankhede. But we will play a lot of matches in Chennai instead. It also happened last year when we played in the UAE under foreign conditions. It is always favorable to the circumstances Is about to happen, so we have no problem playing on four different pitches. We also had wins in Chennai, Hyderabad and Delhi in the 2019 season. Our players have always faced such challenges. « 

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Adam Milan, Nathan Culter Nile, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwari, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Yudhveer Charak, Suchit Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan, Marco Janesen, Arjun Tendulkar, Piyush Chawla, Jimmy Neesham and Aditya Tare.

Mumbai Indians support staff: Mahela Jayawardene (head coach), Shane Bond (bowling coach), Robin Singh (batting coach), James Pament (fielding coach), Zaheer Khan (director of cricket operations), Paul Manman (conditioning coach), Kevin Sims (Physiotherapist).

Date match time field

All updates related to IPL (IPL) 2020 on Times now Hindi news website -Times Network Hindi. Also follow us on Google News for more cricket news updates.

Ref: https://www.timesnowhindi.com




Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!


Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!

Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!